CSA launches 2017 awards

The Commissioning Specialists’ Association (CSA) has named the date for its 2017 awards, its third. It will be on 15 June at the Effingham Park Hotel near Gatwick Airport. It is expected that there will be awards for seven categories and a lifetime contribution sponsored by the CSA itself.

Commenting on the awards, CSA chairman Andrew Watkin said, ‘The 2016 CSA awards proved to be a huge success and provided an excellent forum through which to celebrate business and professional excellence right across the commissioning.

‘I would encourage all those operating in this sector to put forward a nomination.

‘Please go online [see below], review the categories and prepare your entries.’

Related links:
Related articles:

modbs tv logo

BESA National Conference 2019

BESA chief executive David Frise discusses the BESA National Conference 2019. Find out what's coming up.

Facilities Management - Focus on the people

Gordon Mitchell, CIO of Key Facilities Management explains why the FM sector should understand smart building technologies and the need for them to focus on the people.