CSA Awards open for entries

Entry to the Commissioning Specialists Association (CSA) Awards is open until the 27th March. Any company or individual involved in the commissioning sector is eligible - and entry is free. Full details can be found at the link below.

There are eight awards categories, including Project of the Year; Commissioning Provider of the Year; and Engineer of the Year.

Winners will be announced on 14th June at a gala ceremony at The Mermaid venue in London, which brings together the entire commissioning sector to celebrate excellence

Related links:
Related articles:

modbs tv logo

First keynote speakers announced by Europump

The first two keynote speakers have been announced for an annual event being hosted by the British Pump Manufacturers Association (BPMA).

‘Landmark’ prosecution of online seller welcomed by REFCOM

The air conditioning and refrigeration industry’s largest safety register REFCOM has welcomed the successful prosecution of online sales company Appliances Direct (AD) for breaching F-Gas Regulations.